PLRI.ru > Educational activity

PhD and doctoral dissertations, prepared under scientific supervision of PLRC staff.

1. Scientific advisor - Senior Research Fellow, PhD in Law, Assistant Professor Troshkina T.

Vasilyeva Nadejda Mikhaylovna. "Legal regulation of taxation of e-commerce". Abstract PhD Dissertation on the specialization in 12.00.14 – administrative law; financial law, information law. Defended on September 12, 2007 in Moscow State Law Academy.

2. Scientific advisor - Director, Public Law Research Institute, Doctor Habilitated (Law), Prof. Kozyrin A.

Yakusheva Elena Evgen'evna. "Financial and law basis of international state credit". Abstract PhD Dissertation on the specialization in 12.00.14 – administrative law; financial law; information law. The defence date is December 13, 2007, in the premises of the Institute of State and Law under the Russian Academy of Sciences.

3. Scientific advisor - Director, Public Law Research Institute, Doctor Habilitated (Law), Prof. Kozyrin A.

Artyukhin Roman Evgen'evich. "Legal regulation of the budget process in the reporting stage". Abstract Dissertation on the specialization in 12.00.14 – administrative law; financial law; information law. The defence was held on September 17th, 2008 in the premises of the State Moscow Law Academy.

4. Scientific advisor - Director, Public Law Research Institute, Doctor Habilitated (Law), Prof. Yalbulganov A.

Evdokimov Pavel Valerievich. «The legal basis of taxation's environmental nature". Abstract Dissertation on the specialization in 12.00.14 – administrative law; financial law; information law. The defence was held on October 21th, 2008 in the premises of the State University - High School of Economics.

5. Scientific advisor - Director, Public Law Research Institute, Doctor Habilitated (Law), Prof. Yalbulganov A.

Sibotina Inna Vyacheslavovna. «Tax law and tax policy during the years of the New Economic Policy (1921—1930)». Abstract Dissertation on the specialization in 12.00.14 – administrative law; financial law; information law. The defence was held on October 21th, 2008 in the premises of the State University - High School of Economics.

6. Scientific advisor - Leading researcher, PLRI, Doctor Habilitated (Law), Prof. Yalbulganov A.

Samoilova Lyubov Mikhailovna. "Control over the budget execution in France: evolution of legal regulation". Abstract Dissertation on the specialization in 12.00.14 – administrative law; financial law; information law. The defence was held on November 11th, 2008 in the premises of the State University - High School of Economics.

7. Scientific advisor - Leading researcher, PLRI, Doctor Habilitated (Law), Prof. Yalbulganov A.

Pavlyuchenko Michail Victorovich. "Development of study on the Soviet financial law (1917-1999)". Abstract Dissertation on the specialization in 12.00.14 – administrative law; financial law; information law. The defence was held on November 11th, 2008 in the premises of the State University - High School of Economics.

8. Scientific advisor - Director, Public Law Research Institute, Doctor Habilitated (Law), Prof. Kozyrin A.

Strizhova Olga Alexandrovna. "Legal regulation of customs value". Abstract Dissertation on the specialization in 12.00.14 – administrative law; financial law; information law. The defence was held on January 20th, 2009 in the premises of the State University - High School of Economics.

9. Scientific advisor - Director, Public Law Research Institute, Doctor Habilitated (Law), Prof. Kozyrin A.

Korf Dmitriy Vladimirovich. "Legal basis of financing education in the USA". Abstract Dissertation on the specialization in 12.00.14 – administrative law; financial law; information law. The defence was held on January 20th, 2009 in the premises of the State University - High School of Economics.

10. Scientific advisor - Leading researcher, PLRI, Doctor Habilitated (Law), Prof. Yalbulganov A.

Reut Anna Vladimirovna. «Legal regime for state dues in Russia». Abstract Dissertation on the specialization in 12.00.14 – administrative law; financial law; information law. The defence was held on September 15th, 2009 in the premises of the State University - High School of Economics.

11. Scientific advisor - Director, Public Law Research Institute, Doctor Habilitated (Law), Prof. Kozyrin A.

Klishina Marina Aleksandrovna. «Drafting stade of the budget process». Abstract Dissertation on the specialization in 12.00.14 – administrative law; financial law; information law. The defence was held on September 29th, 2009 in the premises of the State University - High School of Economics

12. Scientific advisor - leading researcher, Doctor Habilitated (Law), Prof. A.A. Yalbulganov.

Kinsburskaya Veronika Andreevna. "Tax responsibility in the system of state compulsion measures in the area of taxation". Abstract. Dissertation on the specialization in 12.00.14 – administrative law; financial law; information law. The defence was held on April 12th, 2011 29th, in the premises of the State Research University - High School of Economics

13. Scientific advisor - leading researcher, Doctor Habilitated (Law), Prof. A.A. Yalbulganov.

Barykin Evgeniy Aleksandrovich. "Organizational and legal basis of public spendings effectiveness principle realization in the Russian Federation". Abstract. Dissertation on the specialization in 12.00.14 – administrative law; financial law; information law. The defence was held on October 4th, 2011, in the premises of the State Research University - High School of Economics

Innovative programs, developed by scientific staff of PLRI

1. Kozyrin A., Yalbulganov A., Komyagin D., Lisitsin A. "Financial Law". Published: Practicum on Financial Law/ Edited by Kozyrin A. – М.: "Norma", 2007. – P. 9-41.

2. Kozyrin A., Glushko E. "Public Administration and Administrative Reforms in Foreign Countries". Published: Kozyrin A., Glushko E., Shtatina M. Public Administration and Administrative Reforms in Foreign Countries. - M.: TEIS, 2006. – P. 218-241.

The program is developed within the Innovative educational program of the State University - High School of Economics "Forming the system of analytical competencies for innovations in business and public administration".

The program is also available at the Federal educational portal "Economics. Sociology. Management" at: http://www.ecsocman.edu.ru/db/msg/304912.html

3. Troshkina T. "Educational Law". Published: Russian Educational Law - 2006. Yearbook of the Federal Center for Educational Law. Volume 1. - M.,2006. - P. 304-315.

The program is developed within the Innovative educational program of the State University - High School of Economics "Forming the system of analytical competencies for innovations in business and public administration"

4. Yalbulganov A. "History of Financial Law". Published: Public Law Studies – 2006. Volume 1. – М.: Public Law Research Center, 2006. – P.639-669.

5. Shakhmamet'ev А. "International Tax Law". Published: Administrative and Financial Law – 2006. Volume 1. – М.: Public Law Research Center, 2006. – С.438-466.

6. Troshkina T. "Legislative regulation of customs payments". PPublished: Troshkina T. Customs Duties: Textbook. - M.: "Gorodets". - P. 91-96.

7. Yalbulganov А. "Legislative regulation of payments for use of natural resources". Published: Legislative regulation of payments for use of natural resources / Edited by Yalbulganov A. – М.: "Yustitsinform", 2007. – P.157-172.

8. Kozyrin A., Shakhmamet'ev А. "Financial Law in Foreign Countries". Published: Practicum on Financial Law / Edited by Kozyrin A. – М.: "Norma", 2007. – P. 323-350.

9. Troshkina T., "Customs policy of Russia: national and international dimension". The Program was developed within the Innovative educational program of SU HSE "Forming of the system of analytical skills for innovations in business and public administration". See the program... Published: Public Law Research. 2007, №2. - M.: PLRC, 2007. - P. 427-460.

10. Shahmametiev A. Passing of goods for personal use by physical persons through the customs border. The Program has been prepared within the framework of the SU HSE Innovative educational program "Forming the system of analytical competencies for innovations in business and public administration". (The Program was published in Shahmametiev A. Passing of goods for personal use by physical persons through the customs border: legal basis of regulation, order for customs fees collection - M.: TEIS, 2007. - P. 123-166.

11. Foreign trade agreements on rendering of educational services: Yearbook of the Russian educational law. Vol. 2, 2007. P. 298-313.
Published: Kozyrin A.N., Nasonkin V.V., Troshkina T.N., Philippov V.M., Yalbulganov A.A. Foreign trade contracts for educational services delivering: textbook. M., RUDN, 2008. - 199 p.

12. State legal regulation of the foreign economic activity in education: study course program (edited by A. Kozyrin, V. Filippov) // Yearbook of the Russian educational legislation. 2008. Vol. 3. Issue 2. P 147-158.

13. Legal regulation of payments for natural resources use // Yalbulganov A. Legal regulation of payments for natural resources use: teaching and methodological set. - Moscow - Kursk: Kursk State University, 2009. - ("Masters Textbook" series, Issue 2) - P. 7-38.

Educational and scientific literature, prepared by PLRI staff and included into the examination programs for obtaining scientific degree of Candidate of Science in Jurisprudence

The programs of examinations for candidate degree obtaining in law sciences were approved by the order of the Ministry of Education and Science of RF dated February 17, 2004 # 697; the programs are available on the web-site of the High Attestation Commission of the Ministry at: http://vak.ed.gov.ru/help_mat/286/ and published: Jurisprudence: Minimum programs for examinations for obtaining degree of Candidate of Sciences. - M.: "Ikar", 2006. - 504 p.


I. Minimum program for candidate degree exam in speciality 12.00.01 "Theory and history of law and a state; history of law sciences"
• Origins of Financial Law / Edited by Kozyrin A. – Volumes 1, 2. - M.: "Statut", 1998, 2000.
II. Minimum program for candidate degree exam in speciality 12.00.14 "Administrative law, financial law, and informational law"
• Origins of Financial Law / Edited by Kozyrin A. – Volumes 1, 2, 3 – М.: "Statut", 1998, 2000, 2002.
• Commentary to the Budget Code of the Russian Federation. / Edited by Kozyrin A. – М.: EKAR, 2002.
• Public finance of the Asian-Pacific countries. Budget and tax regulation / Edited by Kozyrin A. - M.: "Os'-89", 1998.
• Kozyrin A. Tax Law in Foreign Countries: Theory and Practice. - M.: "Manuscript", 1993.
• Yalbulganov A. Financial Regulation inthe Russian Armed Forces in XIX - early XX cc. Organizational and legal reforms. – StPb.: Publishing House of StPb State University, 1999.
• Yalbulganov A. Intra-departmental Financial Control in the Russian Armed Forces in XIX - early XX cc.: study of the history and law. Monography. M.: Academy of Tax Policy of the Tax Policy Federal Serviceof the Russian Federation, 1999.

New courses

The Public Law Research Institute in collaboration with the Federal Center for Educational Law developed the course on "Educational Law". The course acquaints students with contemporary trends of the Russian educational law development, as well as with main directions of reforms in education in Russia. The course was delivered to students of the Department of Law, State University - High School of Economics, in September - October, 2007. The lectureres:


• Doctor of Sciences in Jurisprudence, Professor Kozyrin A., Head of PLRI,
• Candidate of Sciences in Jurisprudence, Associate Professor Troshkina T., Senior Research Fellow, PLRI,
• Candidate of Sciences in Jurisprudence, Komyagin D., Senior Research Fellow, PLRI,
• Candidate of Sciences in Jurisprudence, Nasonkin V., Director, Federal Center for Educational Law, Associate Professor, Russian University of Friendship of Nations,
• Candidate of Sciences in Jurisprudence, Smirnova M., lecturer, Russian Academy of Justice.
About the "Educational law" training courses

PLRI at the Days of Books Donation at High School of Economics

Public Law Research Institute participated to Days of Books Donation, at the Law Faculty of the National Research University "High School Economics", September 14-15, 2011. Teachers and students were presented with books, published by PLRI.

PLRI.ru > Педагогическая деятельность

Кандидатские и докторские диссертации, подготовленные под научным руководством сотрудников ИППИ

1. Научный руководитель - старший научный сотрудник, к.ю.н., доцент Т.Н.Трошкина

Васильева Надежда Михайловна. "Правовое регулирование налогообложения электронной коммерции". Автореферат диссертации Диссертация на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук по специальности 12.00.14 – административное право; финансовое право; информационное право. Защита состоялась 12 сентября 2007 г. в Московской государственной юридической академии.

2. Научный руководитель – директор ИППИ, д.ю.н., проф. А.Н.Козырин

Якушева Елена Евгеньевна. "Финансово-правовые основы международного государственного кредита". Автореферат диссертации Диссертация на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук по специальности 12.00.14 – административное право; финансовое право; информационное право. Защита состоялась 13 декабря 2007 г. в Институте государства и права Российской академии наук.

3. Научный руководитель – директор ИППИ, д.ю.н., проф. А.Н.Козырин

Артюхин Роман Евгеньевич. "Правовое регулирование отчетной стадии бюджетного процесса". Автореферат диссертации Диссертация на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук по специальности 12.00.14 – административное право; финансовое право; информационное право. Защита состоялась 17 сентября 2008 г. в Московской государственной юридической академии.

4. Научный руководитель – ведущий научный сотрудник ИППИ, д.ю.н., проф. А.А. Ялбулганов

Евдокимов Павел Валерьевич. «Правовые основы экологической функции налогообложения». Автореферат диссертации Диссертация на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук по специальности 12.00.14 – административное право; финансовое право; информационное право. Защита состоялась 21 октября 2008 г. в Государственном университете – Высшей школе экономики.

5. Научный руководитель – ведущий научный сотрудник ИППИ, д.ю.н., проф. А.А. Ялбулганов

Сиботина Инна Вячеславовна. «Налоговое законодательство и налоговая политика в годы НЭПа (1921—1930 гг.)». Автореферат диссертации Диссертация на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук по специальности 12.00.14 – административное право; финансовое право; информационное право. Защита состоялась 21 октября 2008 г. в Государственном университете – Высшей школе экономики.

6. Научный руководитель – ведущий научный сотрудник ИППИ, д.ю.н., проф. А.А. Ялбулганов

Самойлова Любовь Михайловна. «Контроль над исполнением бюджета во Франции: эволюция правового регулирования». Автореферат диссертации Диссертация на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук по специальности 12.00.14 – административное право; финансовое право; информационное право. Защита состоялась 11 ноября 2008 г. в Государственном университете – Высшей школе экономики.

7. Научный руководитель – ведущий научный сотрудник ИППИ, д.ю.н., проф. А.А. Ялбулганов

Павлюченко Михаил Викторович. «Развитие учения о предмете советского финансового права (1917—1991 гг.)». Автореферат диссертации Диссертация на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук по специальности 12.00.14 – административное право; финансовое право; информационное право. Защита состоялась 11 ноября 2008 г. в Государственном университете – Высшей школе экономики.

8. Научный руководитель – директор ИППИ, д.ю.н., проф. А.Н. Козырин

Стрижова Ольга Александровна. «Правовое регулирование таможенной стоимости». Автореферат диссертации Диссертация на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук по специальности 12.00.14 – административное право; финансовое право; информационное право. Защита состоялась 20 января 2009 г. в Государственном университете – Высшей школе экономики.

9. Научный руководитель – директор ИППИ, д.ю.н., проф. А.Н. Козырин

Корф Дмитрий Владимирович. «Правовые основы финансирования образования в США». Автореферат диссертации Диссертация на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук по специальности 12.00.14 – административное право; финансовое право; информационное право. Защита состоялась 20 января 2009 г. в Государственном университете – Высшей школе экономики.

10. Научный руководитель – ведущий научный сотрудник, д.ю.н. проф. А. А. Ялбулганов.

Реут Анна Владимировна. «Правовой режим государственной пошлины в России». Автореферат диссертации Диссертация на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук по специальности 12.00.14 – административное право; финансовое право; информационное право. Защита состоялась 15 сентября 2009 г. в Государственном университете – Высшей школе экономики.

11. Научный руководитель – директор ИППИ, д.ю.н., проф. А.Н. Козырин.

Клишина Марина Александровна. «Составление проекта бюджета как стадия бюджетного процесса». Автореферат диссертации Диссертация на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук по специальности 12.00.14 – административное право; финансовое право; информационное право. Защита состоялась 29 сентября 2009 г. в Государственном университете – Высшей школе экономики.

12. Научный руководитель – ведущий научный сотрудник ИППИ, д.ю.н., проф. А.А. Ялбулганов.

Кинсбурская Вероника Андреевна. «Налоговая ответственность в системе мер государственного принуждения в сфере налогообложения». Автореферат диссертации. Диссертация на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук по специальности 12.00.14 – административное право; финансовое право; информационное право. Защита состоялась 12 апреля 2011 г. в Национальном исследовательском университете "Высшая школа экономики"

13. Научный руководитель – ведущий научный сотрудник ИППИ, д.ю.н., проф. А.А. Ялбулганов.

Барыкин Евгений Александрович. «Организационно-правовые основы реализации принципа эффективности публичных расходов в Российской Федерации». Автореферат диссертации. Диссертация на соискание ученой степени кандидата юридических наук по специальности 12.00.14 – административное право; финансовое право; информационное право. Защита состоялась 4 октября 2011 г. в Национальном исследовательском университете "Высшая школа экономики"

Инновационные программы, подготовленные научными сотрудниками ИППИ

1. Козырин А.Н., Ялбулганов А.А., Комягин Д.Л., Лисицын А.Ю. «Финансовое право». Опубликовано: Практикум по финансовому праву/ Под ред. А.Н.Козырина. – М.: «Норма», 2007. – С. 9-41.

2. Козырин А.Н., Глушко Е.К. «Публичная администрация и административные реформы в зарубежных странах». Опубликовано: Козырин А.Н., Глушко Е.К., Штатина М.А. Публичная администрация и административные реформы в зарубежных странах. – М.: ТЕИС, 2006. – С. 218-241.

Программа подготовлена в рамках Инновационной образовательной программы ГУ-ВШЭ «Формирование системы аналитических компетенций для инноваций в бизнесе и государственном управлении». Программа размещена также на Федеральном образовательном портале «Экономика. Социология. Менеджмент»: http://www.ecsocman.edu.ru/db/msg/304912.html

3. Трошкина Т.Н. «Образовательное право». Опубликовано: Российское образовательное законодательство - 2006. Ежегодник Федерального центра образовательного законодательства. Том 1. – М., 2006. – С.304-315.

Программа подготовлена в рамках Инновационной образовательной программы ГУ-ВШЭ «Формирование системы аналитических компетенций для инноваций в бизнесе и государственном управлении».

4. Ялбулганов А.А. «История финансового права». Опубликовано: Публично-правовые исследования – 2006. Том 1. – М.: Центр публично-правовых исследований, 2006. – С.639-669.

5. Шахмаметьев А.А. «Международное налоговое право». Опубликовано: Административное и финансовое право – 2006. Том.1. – М.: Центр публично-правовых исследований, 2006. – С.438-466.

6. Трошкина Т.Н. « Правовое регулирование таможенных платежей». Опубликовано: Трошкина Т.Н. Таможенные платежи: Учебно-практическое пособие. – М.: «Городец». – С. 91-96.

7. Ялбулганов А.А. «Правовое регулирование природоресурсных платежей». Опубликовано: Правовое регулирование природоресурсных платежей / Под ред. А.А.Ялбулганова. – М.: «Юстицинформ», 2007. – С.157-172.

8. Козырин А.Н., Шахмаметьев А.А. «Финансовое право зарубежных стран». Опубликовано: Практикум по финансовому праву/ Под ред. А.Н.Козырина. – М.: «Норма», 2007. –- С. 323-350.

9. Трошкина Т.Н. "Таможенная политика России: национальное и международное измерение". Программа подготовлена в рамках Инновационной образовательной программы ГУ-ВШЭ "Формирование системы аналитических компетенций для инноваций в бизнесе и государственном управлении". Текст программы. Опубликовано: Публично-правовые исследования. 2007 (2). – М.: ЦППИ, 2007. – С. 427-460.

10. Шахмаметьев А. А. "Перемещение через таможенную границу товаров физическими лицами для личного пользования". Программа подготовлена в рамках Инновационной образовательной программы ГУ-ВШЭ "Формирование системы аналитических компетенций для инноваций в бизнесе и государственном управлении". (Программа опубликована в: Шахмаметьев А. А. Перемещение через таможенную границу товаров физическими лицами для личного пользования: правовая основа регулирования, порядок взимания таможенных платежей - М.: ТЕИС, 2007. С. 123-166.

11. Внешнеэкономические договоры на оказание образовательных услуг: программа учебного курса (под ред. А.Н. Козырина, В.М. Филиппова) // Ежегодник российского образовательного законодательства. Том 2, 2007. С. 298-313.
Опубликован УМК: Козырин А.Н., Насонкин В. В., Трошкина Т.Н., Филиппов В. М., Ялбулганов А. А. Внешнеэкономические договоры на оказание образовательных услуг: Учебное пособие. – М.: РУДН, 2008. – 199 с.

12. Государственно-правовое регулирование внешнеэкономической деятельности в сфере образования: программа учебного курса (под ред. А.Н. Козырина, В.М. Филиппова) // Ежегодник российского образовательного законодательства. 2008. Том 3. Выпуск 2. С. 147-158.

13. Правовое регулирование природоресурсных платежей // Ялбулганов А. А. Правовое регулирование природоресурсных платежей: Учебно-методический комплекс. - Москва-Курск: Курск. гос. ун-т, 2009. - (сер."Магистерский учебник", вып. 2) – С. 7-38.

Учебная и научная литература, подготовленная сотрудниками ИППИ и включенная в программы кандидатских экзаменов аспирантов по юридическим дисциплинам

Программы-минимум кандидатских экзаменов по специальностям в области правоведения утверждены приказом Министерства образования РФ от 17 февраля 2004 г. № 697; размещены на официальном сайте Высшей аттестационной комиссии Министерства образования и науки РФ http://vak.ed.gov.ru/help_mat/286/ и опубликованы: Правоведение: Программы-минимум кандидатских экзаменов. – М. : «ИКАР», 2006. – 504 с.


I. Программа-минимум кандидатского экзамена по специальности 12.00.01 «Теория и история права и государства; история правовых учений»
• У истоков финансового права / Под ред. А.Н.Козырина. – Тома 1, 2. – М.: «Статут», 1998, 2000.
II. Программа-минимум кандидатского экзамена по специальности 12.00.14 «Административное право, финансовое право, информационное право»
• У истоков финансового права / Под ред. А.Н.Козырина. – Тома 1, 2, 3 – М.: «Статут», 1998, 2000, 2002.
• Комментарий к Бюджетному кодексу Российской Федерации. / Под ред. А.Н.Козырина. – М.: ЭКАР, 2002.
• Публичные финансы государств АТР. Бюджетное и налоговое регулирование / Под ред. А.Н.Козырина. – М.: «Ось-89», 1998.
• Козырин А.Н. Налоговое право зарубежных стран: вопросы теории и практики. – М.: «Манускрипт», 1993.
• Ялбулганов А.А. Финансовый контроль в Российской армии ХIX – начале XX в. Организационно-правовые реформы. – СПб.: Издательство СПбГУ, 1999.
• Ялбулганов А.А. Внутриведомственный финансовый контроль в Российской армии в XIX - начале XX в.: историко-правовое исследование. Монография. М.: Академия налоговой полиции ФСНП России, 1999.

Новые учебные курсы

Институт публично-правовых исследований в сотрудничестве с Федеральным центром образовательного законодательства подготовил учебный курс «Образовательное право», знакомящий студентов с современными тенденциями развития российского образовательного законодательства и основными направлениями образовательной реформы в России. Курс прочитан студентам факультета права Государственного университета – Высшей школы экономики в сентябре – октябре 2007 года. Лекторы курса:


• проф. д.ю.н. А.Н.Козырин, директор ИППИ,
• доц. к.ю.н. Т.Н.Трошкина, старший научный сотрудник ИППИ,
• к.ю.н. Д.Л.Комягин, старший научный сотрудник ИППИ,
• к.ю.н. В.В.Насонкин, директор Федерального центра образовательного законодательства, доцент Российского университета дружбы народов,
• к.ю.н. М.В.Смирнова, преподаватель Российской академии правосудия.
О курсе "Образовательное право"

Студенческие и аспирантские конференции, проводимые при поддержке ИППИ

ИППИ на днях книгодарения в Высшей школе экономики

Институт публично-правовых исследований принял участие в днях книгодарения, проходивших на факультете права Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики» 14 и 15 сентября 2011 года. В дар студентам и преподавателям были предложены книги и журналы, изданные Институтом.